You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WhaleShares Short Story Contest Series | Week #6

in #contest7 years ago

MADNESS

The loud sounds of the dog barking next door wouldn't let me sleep!! I was going to go mad!! The next morning I woke up at 11 am in the morning I was very tried and exhausted. I told my parents about last night and they said they would talk to the neighbors. The next night I couldn't sleep again!! The dog was still barking all night!!! I told my parents again the next morning and they said they would talk to the neighbors again. The next week the dog barked again and again every night until one night it didn't bark. I still couldn't sleep I missed the barking of the dog too much. One day I told my parents that I wanted a dog ad I got one but it didn't bark at night just slept with me on the bed. I finally went to sleep without having to get mad at a dog.

THE END

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33