You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTICIPATE IN THIS FUN CONTEST!

in #contest6 years ago

This design is connected with a dream. It's still a dream as I have not taken any initiative to make it true. I thought to start a business. Actually I was thinking to make a fashion brand as I'm working in garment industry. All brand have their own logo... so I have to have a logo too. While designing my own logo I became a popular entrepreneur in my dream. But work pressure temporarily send me away from the dream. Still I am trying to hug my dream very tightly..... requesting all of you to wish for me so that I can convert it from dream to real.


WINTER Morning11.jpg
This logo design stands for Winter Morning

Sort:  

Thanks for participating 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60