You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - Relationship Experience! - Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On..

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I love her but from afar. With fear but without agenda. Simple salutations inspire perspiration and my capillaries aspire to scarlet, returning a youthfulness long since wasted. Does she assume reticence or indifference?
I glance across the divide, carefully attempting to balance the burning need to stare at her mesmerising elegance with the necessity not to be intimidating and harrowing.
Just one look, one coy smile, one simple recognition and my day is complete. I don't need reciprocation, allow me to rest without risk on the edges of illusion. Reality would be too painful to bear.

Sort:  

oh oh!! ...... Shakespeare in the house everybody! .... lol ........... good entry....... u get a vote from me ...... dont forget to upvote and resteem though ................... ruuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Thank you. I upvoted and resteemed before I posted :-)

This is nice... Vote

As much as I want to win, I must admit that this is quite beautiful. Vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48