You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonus Contest for my final days before my 1 year steemiversary! 10 SBD Prize!

in #contest6 years ago

According to steemd.com/@nateonsteemit, I've been here for 155 days! Woo!

Here is a recent post from about 17 hours ago that's getting some decent traction and that I hope will spark a lot of discussion. It is the first in what should be a series of discussion posts.

Man, you're doing a TON of contests lately! Did you ever get more entries in the one for Milky's birthday?

Sort:  

Unfortunately I never got any serious entries and decided to call it off! The conclusion is the contest was far too complicated. I always am doing contests! I have been known to do lots of fun things unexpected!

Fun guy! Lol

Sucks nobody entered. I figured higher payout contests should be harder, but I guess nobody thought it was a good balance. Oh well. RIP milky, RIP @camojeezy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86