You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *CLOSED* Traf's 1 Liner Contest: Unlikely Ways To Break Up With Someone

in #contest7 years ago

Unlikely way to breakup with someone, v2017 - Actually tell them in person.

Sort:  

Tell her your ACTUAL number the next time she asks you how many people you've slept with...

just say nipping to the toilet @trafalgar and run fast

That's actually a great one, this seems to be the age of ghosting where nobody has the balls to tell someone I'm not digging you anymore so they just disappear and ignore said persons calls until they get the hint which personally I don't think is very cool.

Good one and sadly so true! -_-

Unlikely ways to breakup with someone: Sorry honey,I didn't tell you true that I am a gay.

Yeah... pretty funny, always the best way to go for good karma.

1379869_1388768811359470_1133018570_n.jpg


follow.jpg

Just tell them you're running low on Steem
because you couldn't attract the attention
of any Whales with all the posts you've made...
@pocketechange

Haha! Simple and effective. I like it! Congrats on the win, mate! :D

Cheers mate, it was a bit of fun. :)
@trafalgar thanks for the prize too.

I submitted an entry as well, but I guess the scenario I pointed out was more likely than I thought haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71