MSP Music & Art Curation Contest Brought To You By Snibby the Cat! poem (Adagio of the strange)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends! Here my entrance thank you for the support of doing what the community ejersa his propéccion, of being able to show him the talent in different categories.

(Adagio of the strange)

When I was 6 years old I already dreamed
But you dreamed me too
Then you lost between springs and forgetting
And if I remembered you it was to feel that truly
You belonged to the chimera
I traveled the world followed your scent and found your mouth time later
I found the cold as a dry piece of fruit in syrup
The desolation made you company
But I had nothing in my soul to offer you
Except the exhausted beat of that melody that the abandoned radio followed as a moan
And that still resound in the gloom of a dull hotel room
You had lost the glow of the flesh the magnificent of your weather
And I did not guess in your nervous smile but the ignorance
Melancholy that comes the boredom and the heavy burden of defeat
So we say goodbye until always
Knowing in the background that nothing and nobody could dream as we always dream

Here I throw the link for them to enter:

https://steemit.com/contest/@isaria/msp-music-and-art-curation-contest-brought-to-you-by-snibby-the-cat-week-20-25-usd-prize

Contest sponsored by: @isaria and his support team: @msp-music @msp-lovebot

I want to congratulate you for your great work. Comrades, Success!

¡Thanks for reading my article!

Sort:  

Thanks @ lilo21, Very happy always for your good comments. Success for you

Hello nandomiracles!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33