You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥Do you enjoy art? 50 Steem🔥 [CONTEST]

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

My appreciation for art is partly because it is an intelligent way to take advantage of the spaces in our house or the abandoned land. Art steals our sighs wherever it goes and we find it. The pieces like this give me back the smile after a hard day and stress in the big city.
I admire the ability of urban artists to capture our attention. In things like these, I think when they tell me why I like art? in Rebellion, social feeling, embellishment, inspiration, dedication and effort. The author of this work I do not know because this work is able to observe in social networks.

Arte-urbano-2015-alrededor-del-mundo-6-730x550.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55