You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/25/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

First of all, congratulations to the winners.I think they were well enough to win your contest. You are really a great person sir.This is the third time that I am participating your contest.Though both of the previous times, you didn't select me for one of a winner among of the eight.But I have no excuse sir, because you always choose them who deserves to win.Anyway, you are doing a great job sir,keep it up and keep making our steem community better than any other community.Keep inspiring the newers.At last I would like to say many many thanks from the center of my heart for these kind of great work.I salute you sir.God bless you a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82