Competition for a New Daily Qurator Cover; My First Design For Qurator

in #contest7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I can't recalled how many times I have joined this kind of contest but I'm enjoying it so far (despite of losing). This is my design for the Qurator's cover. It's a little bit compact but I kinda like it.

Project Qurator.jpg

There are a lot of attractive designs that have been submitted by fellow Steemians but I remain optimistic. You can visit the link below to see details of the contest.

Competition for a New Daily Qurator Cover - Calling all Designers!

This particular design was created by using Adobe Photoshop with Lemon Milk font.

Page Break Steemit.jpg

Proof of Work

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

Page Break Steemit.jpg

Steemit Banner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64