You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Podcast - And a Chance to Win

in #contest7 years ago

The idea of an audiovisual podcast is a great idea. It would be great, if possible, to keep the original authors as the orators. That would add a definite feel to the end production. Still, not everyone has the presentation skills and I can appreciate the high standard required for the end product.
I am happy for one or more of my freewrites to be used. I haven't even thought about what is going to happen with these in the long run. I have a whole pile of short stories and they just keep stacking up. Anyway, I would be proud to be part of your project!
Cheers!

Sort:  

2 mysecondself01

You are in!! We are so happy to hear that you are wanting to participate. Having the authors read it is the ideal and the author readings we have planned might be a good way to double purpose. Maybe we have some editors among us. But since not everyone might have the tech required to do a good recording and such - the options of others reading the piece can be interesting as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67