Papa-pepper Camera Giveaway!!!

in #contest6 years ago

@Papa-pepper is giving away a camera. It is very similar to the one I have been keeping my eye on. If you would like to enter to win as well, check out his post here.

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@papa-pepper/canon-eos-rebel-t6-free-giveaway-from-papa-pepper

Papa-pepper is giving away this CANON EOS REBEL T6 camera
Canon.jpg

This camera would be a great addition to the homestead, as I would be able to use a camera that is not my busted phone. I have been actually looking at the Canon T6 for some time. This is shipped for free along with a bag, a lens, and a battery charger.

Canon2.jpg

So if you are interested in entering, check out the link above. He is giving everybody an easy way to enter the contest.

Enjoy and have a great day.

@myhomesteaded

Sort:  

BONUS ENTRY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97