My Entry for Minimalist Logo Contest of Agoras

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

apha-01.png

Hi Everyone

Today I am still working for the minimalis logo contest of Agoras organised by @kevinwong and you could find it here.

I was trying to design the logo of Agoras by making the combination of a and alpha with adding orange and white for the colours.

I hope what I designed could be a good one like @kevinwong want for it.

Here are the steps and the result of the agoras logo.

AGRSnew-01.png




Thank you very much for @kevinwong who make this contest happen. Wish you all the best.


My Happiness is Simple.

Sort:  

all beginning with the letter A,
Designed by @mulkanjs in Abad29 studio located in Aceh and dedicated to Agoras

Success always to @mulkanjs

It's very tututet design @mulkanjs 👍👍👍👍

Thanks you T. Tututet 😂😂😂😂😂

Endless artwork. Good luck always my brother @mulkanjs👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49