You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem Contest! // Up to 70 Steem Prize Pool! // Use mspsteem.com to Double Your Prize!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thanks Minnowsupport for helping Minnows to grow on the Steemit network. I really appreciate all of the team members of the MSP/PAL project. Few Days ago I got familiar with other projects that you guys are running. One is them is Make a Minnow project. So I thought, I have to write in a form of a proper blog post, So other Steemians Must familiar the MSP projects.

This is my post link, In which I defined 7 contests every Steemians should follow to grow from Minnow to Dolphin, This post helps those Minnows who don't have enough money to invest in the Steemit network, but still can grow fast by following these contests.

7 Contests to Follow to Grow From Minnow to Dolphin

contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74