You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Contests to Follow to Grow From Minnow to Dolphin

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @creativesoul, Glad to hear about 'Positive Pal' series. I really like your idea to help new Steemians to grow on the Steemit network.

A Few days ago, I thought I had to write a post about different contests. So Finally, I wrote the post & I want to spread this post to more Steemians to let them know about a different contests, which is held by Minnow Support Project, MSP Curators & Witnesses. I know These contests will help each Minnow on the Steemit network to grow their visibility, followers, SP and rewards.

I really appreciate you for the nice feedback. I will join your current Contest with my new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56