You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Contests to Follow to Grow From Minnow to Dolphin

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @apolymask for the appreciation.

From the few days, I tried my best to find-out some great contests that basically helps the Minnows. It is quite good that @plushzilla just aware me about your contest. YOU are doing a great job to organize this kind of contest for newbie and minnows in a form of the talent show & I also appreciate the witnesses @ats-david @timcliff @theguruasia @nxtblog @soundlegion who sponsors your contest. I will definitely add this contest to my post and I will also be a part of your contest. I already joined your "IFC" discord channel.

I appreciate you for the nice feedback. keep it up bro and looking forward to your contest and posts.

Sort:  

You're welcome. Thank you as well for the response and the nice words and ecnouragement, glad to hear you'll add our contest to your list! And that you also want to play in the contest yourself? If so that would be super cool! It's definitely not too late to get in for a chance at the grand prize of 155 steem! :D And a lot of people are telling me they are having a lot of fun, so regardless of the monetary aspects it seems to be a good community of people who enjoy interacting with each other!

If you have any more questions about the IFC please let me know and we can also continue this on discord as well! Cheers! :)

I have already added the IFC contest on my list at number 3. You can check it out @apolymask.

I really appreciate you for such an amazing contest and Glad to see that the community is quite supportive. I just needed some help a few hours ago about IFC, but lots of people are coming forward to help me out.

Thanks @apolymask.

Awesome! Good to hear. You're welcome, and thank you as well! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57