You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In Your Library Challenge: A Lesson in Attachment

in #contest6 years ago

Yeeeeey that's so cool, what a great collection you have there and I couldn't pass without noticing the vinyl collection too.

One day I'll need your book "Camping around Australia" or the one about Land Rovers hihihihih

The great thing about books is that we can always exchange them with friends, just like the old times of collecting cards. That's why my shelf is so tiny compared to yours, if a friend comes here and likes a book, they can keep it.

Now, if you'll excuse me, I've got a post to work on xDDD, thank you very much for mentioning me.

Sort:  

Ah yes... I saw Tracks as I was snapping photos and thought: I must give that to Arthur! There's another 2 sections of wax you can't see here. I love sharing too. Tiny bookshelves are fine too!!! Its lovely you give yours to friends... it speaks a lot of your generous spirit, which I love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43