You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Over 20 Club? And Win!!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Like Yoda on an isolated planet, I am waiting patiently of my invite. If I put some numbers in my machine (aka brain) it says I've done more than 19. I feel like I joined the party late, but it has become (nearly) part of my daily ritual.

I know my favourite, but I won't reveal it now. I remember my reaction to the prompt and decided to be a rebel about it. The result was possibly my best story and I still smile everytime I think of it.

My opinion is that one person could be nominated every week. That way, it gets kept alive and everyone can focus on that particular writer and appreciate their work.

Sort:  

16 mr-neil

You are in! I know many have waited now to be invited into the club. this page was supposed to go up a little while ago and that is why I stopped doing it from my page - it took a bit longer. But someday soon, you too will have the badge :)

Thank you, I was being slightly tongue in cheek. :-) I will treasure the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44