You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The IFC sweet 16 finals announcements are here!

in #contest6 years ago

Oh dang, thanks for posting on my blog @apolymask, I would not have even noticed it if you didn't :) I'm game for it! I should be able to run around the city in search of whatever obscure items @kryptocek will have us find. I still have my paper in my wallet lol

@sandrina.life, congrats for making it to the sweet 16 with me! I wish you luck with your hunt :) but also reading your post and like your crudeness, so you can also fuck off cause I will go out of my way for this one lol

Sort:  

@mr-bike congrats to you. Let's see how it the most motherfuckeeeeeeeeeeer!!!

You're welcome! Glad to hear you'll be playing in the finals! :) I think the matchup between you and sandrina is perfect! I appreciate the respect shown, and also.. Your comment made me laugh pretty good! You both are sorta brutally honest people which I appreciate!

Oh and it'll be me picking the items this time not kryptocek, he's playing in the contest so I don't think it would be fair if he could pick all the items he would need to find, especially if he already knew where to find them. Heh.

I was thinking about doing a thing where the community could pick items, and maybe we still can.. Though in the end.. I got a good list picked out already! It should be a lot of fun I think. :) Cause this time.. It's not just a regular round, but.. A win or lose situation and a few more games left until the grand prize of 158 steem and the title of Information Finding Champion. :)It's do or die now, and it'll be fun to see who comes out on top! Cheers man! Good luck in the contest!! Good luck to sandrina as well. :D Should be a battle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51