You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In Your Library Challenge: A Lesson in Attachment

in #contest6 years ago

You hooked me in at the first sentence! I always say if I ever end up totally broke you know I spent all my money on books and plants 😂 omg you have the pharmokopoeia series?!!! I’ve never met anyone else who has those. They were suuuuper big for me in my 20s when I was... discovering..!!!

I love your shelves, the stories they tell... when I go to someone’s house for the first time I always magnetize to their bookshelf. So much to learn about people there! Sometimes I’m disappointed and think i probably won’t get on with this person very well lol, but with you... how you talked about your shelves, I love u even more!! Haha thanks for tagging me! It’s rainy today and very dark in my cabin and in other spots where I have books so maybe I’ll wait til it lightens up a bit to do my post 🌿👽💚

Sort:  

pharmokopoeia ... wow!!! We dont know anyone else with those either!!!! Arent they absolutely incredible!!! Ah.. those 'discovery' days....

It is rather telling isn't It!!! I feel like this challenge has revealed me to the Steem world... but I can also tell a lot from those who have walked in to take a peek and gush about books! I love you too! 🤣💙💙💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44