You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT HAIKU CONTEST # 4 (Original Contest)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hey @moonleesteem, here is my entry for your super fresh Steemit Haiku Contest
The last time I went skydiving was over Hawaii and it was one of the best experiences of life
The view above Honolulu was breathtaking, the white sand, the islands and the light blue ocean shorelines
were an unforgettable memory. When me and my friends landed, we went straight to the bar to celebrate another successful jump. I hope to skydive over Austrailia next.

The Most Extreme Love


I love skydiving
Even if I break my legs
I will never stop!

Sort:  

Hi @mordiki, Welcome again
Your poems are extremely cool and inspiring
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47