You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 STEEM WORTH OF FREE GRAPHICS DESIGN TO BE WON WITHOUT DOING ANY TASK IN THIS GRAPHICS CONTEST! JOIN NOW

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

@michaeljerry0 your contest is timely
But I hope my entry is not late ....
I started up a trend on my blog , it is called #boostafriendbusinesstuesday
We are yet to have an official logo and footer

I would love a footer to enhance boost a friend's business tuesday

How i want the footer

BOOST A FRIEND'S BUSINESS TUESDAY
promote and inspire your friend

Email : [email protected]

Well done mike you are doing an amazing job on your blog and we would love to feature you on #boostafriendbusinesstuesday

Resteemed and upvoted

Thanks a lot

Sort:  

I am always available and ready to do more. I would see if I can actually create a logo for you as well.Congrats, Order taken!

Awwwwwn 💝💝😉💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
Thanks a lot 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70