50 STEEM WORTH OF FREE GRAPHICS DESIGN TO BE WON WITHOUT DOING ANY TASK IN THIS GRAPHICS CONTEST! JOIN NOW

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

YAY! YEA! 50 steem worth of free graphics to be won without requiring you to do any special task. "Giving is not all what it takes to build a succesful you, At times you have to give out too". I decided to hold this contest to celebrate and appreciate every steemian on this platform and since I am a graphics designer, I am offering my time to make ten footer designs of various samples for ten people on this platform.

50 STEEM.jpg

This is actually the third time of holding such a competition on this platform.

HOW TO GET FREE FOOTER

  1. Resteem this post
  2. You can follow if you like, I am not imposing as I look forward to making the right type of follower
  3. Upvote if you thinks its worth it.
  4. Comment the type of footer you want in the comment box with your mail address if you want to recieve it there.

This first ten 5 enteries will automatically qualify and 5 other orders will be picked at random. The designs will be ready in 72 hours and will be uploaded to steemit as comment to this article or sent to your mail. "Provided you provide A mail address".

ABOUT ME AS A GRAPHICS ARTISTE:
I am a certified graphics artiste and will still be attending another google sponsored workshop this saturday at Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile- Ife. I design mainly things like flyers, jotters,programmes, magazines and SAV. And also involves in branding and packaging. I work mainly with my corel draw software and Adobe photoshop. I manipulate pictures and still learning cartoon effect. I am the C.E.O. of Mickey Graphics with the head office in Ilesa, Osun-state.

Latest design as of today!
final.jpg

I have also designed for @wafrica and steemchurch on this platform.
IMG_20180108_022826.jpg
DQmVLAgrr2fqc2fY2soVmTRo9ZYyjQPPzYMAeFuxzu1y7Qn_1680x8400.jpg

What are you waiting for? Getting in an request for yours now.
Dear reader, Dont forget to vote @surpassinggoogle as your steemwitness.

FOOTER SAMPLE

finsier.jpg

DISCLAIMER: All designs were made by me!

Sort:  

Thanks for this wonderful opportunity @michaeljerry0.

Here's my entry.

It's in giving that we receive.

@fessikay
Give, grow, gain!

My email address is [email protected]

Thanks and God bless.

Hi, good content you gat bro.

Sadly, very many people are yet to understand the importance of design. Being a graphics demands so much creativity to stand out.

I see you're qualified for this task and open to learning. Keep it up "fellow designer".

Thanks so much. I just hope you are not just flattering me alone! smiles

@michaeljerry0 your contest is timely
But I hope my entry is not late ....
I started up a trend on my blog , it is called #boostafriendbusinesstuesday
We are yet to have an official logo and footer

I would love a footer to enhance boost a friend's business tuesday

How i want the footer

BOOST A FRIEND'S BUSINESS TUESDAY
promote and inspire your friend

Email : [email protected]

Well done mike you are doing an amazing job on your blog and we would love to feature you on #boostafriendbusinesstuesday

Resteemed and upvoted

Thanks a lot

I am always available and ready to do more. I would see if I can actually create a logo for you as well.Congrats, Order taken!

Awwwwwn 💝💝😉💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
Thanks a lot 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Hi @michaeljerry0, this is a great contest you have here... It's so unique and I must applaud you for this...
...Resteemed...

I'll like mine to be, It's @gloxypearl, The Beauty Entrepreneur.
"Your beauty, My paasion...
Any lovely footer with "beauty" touch..
Screenshot_20180724-225245.png. This can go too ..
Mail: [email protected]...

Once again, thanks for this...

congrats! order taken!

Wow. Amazing contest you have here. So glad to be a part of it @michaeljerry0

I'll love mine to be, This is @eddie23, Your Blockchain Spoken Word Preacher

Restemed as well
This is also a picture to go with,
IMG_20180604_125246_014.JPG

my email address as well [email protected]

Congrats! order taken.

Nice contest... I'd like a footer for a show!
email is obrikidavid@yahoo

Only footer for steemit is allowed .

The show is gonna be on Steemit

It's a nice thing you're doing sir, I've always known you to be a cheerful giver. I can remember the first time at worked together, you're indeed a great steemian.

I love what you do.
Keep doing great, Steem well.
👑👑👑👑👑

-@aauthespian1

Thanks so much sir. I am greatly Inspired by your comment to do more and more. You're such a great man.

You really did a great job bro

How you doing? I will be visiting ilesa this weekend. Get ready to host me !thanks. For the comment.

wow what a great contest.

i am @henryglowz the popular blockchain data seller.

you can make use of this one.
U68A1048.JPG

my mail is [email protected].

THANK YOU.

Your mail address seems wrong pls.

I like your type of footer.

Great contest you have here.

I'd like it to have, I am @bookoons, reminding you today to Make A Difference! written on it. I could drop a picture of me also if you don't mind.

Kindly drop it. I will be waiting. But don't forget to resteem,it's part of the rules. Thanks.

image

Thank you. Resteemed already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94