You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠Eat Like a Superstar! $100 SBD in Prizes!🌠

in #contest6 years ago

Yes, Yes, YES! FUCKING YES! Brilliant Idea, I will resteem every entry that I see. If you want to tag me in any of your entries hit me up with a tag. I have just passed 500 followers so I might just help to reach a few more people. You FUCKING ROCK @heart-to-heart. I would enter but I am already VEGAN AF!

#vgang 4 life!

Sort:  

This was the best comment to wake up to! You have been making me laugh on the daily with your abrupt enthusiasm @moonunit, I LOVE IT! :)

I appreciate your encouragement and support! I am really hoping we can get people to enter who are not quote "VEGAN AF" like us, yet ;)

Let's see how it goes <3 Honestly, I feel that once it's in the mind that it's possible, everything from then on becomes a magical journey to a more fulfilling and holistic life, but that's just what I have seen :) <3

We're definitely using this tag everywhere forever. #vgang!

"I wish I had of done it sooner" every new Vegan.

Honestly, If I can do anything to help with the competition or with new folks who want to go Vegan Just shout! Hola at me dog! Fnar.

You da best <3 I know I was one of those people that said what you said we say ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19