You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙Attention: There's a New Competition in SteemitTown! Weekly Challenge Starting This Week! Enter Now! 🌊💙

in #contest7 years ago

Good competition , all the best and may it grow and succeed sounds like fun , I'm not a vegan but maybe I can give a try on this competition ? .

Sort:  

Hi @moonprincess thank you so much! I hope we get a bunch of fun entries! You don't have to be vegan at all to enter, you just have to make sure your entry is! If you need any further explanations or help, feel free to ask! I hope to see your entry come through on Wednesday =D

@moonprincess Hi happy Wednesday! Just a loving reminder to get your entry in today to compete <3

happy wednesday thanks for the sweet reminder, will work on it . i want to try a poem :-)

That would be wonderful! I am just about to go over to the tag and see the entries, I hope you ended up writing that poem =D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87