Winner Of The MoonBot VIP Is Announced!

in #contest6 years ago

As may as you know we were running a week long contest here and we are so lucky to have so many great entries! each one had their unique take and I loved each one.

Thanks to the following Steemians for their entries:

@cyemela I want A MoonBot Vip Ticket!

@cadawg My Entry For The MoonBot Contest

@businesswri Moonbot VIP Contest I Want One

@rishi556 Day 217 Maybe I Can Get A Free 1st Class Seat

@cyemela I Want a MoonBot VIP Ticket

@mineopoly Ticket To The Moon

Now The WINNER!

@thatsweeneyguy Commandeering The MoonShip For a Joy Ride Here is the Plan Don't Tell Anyone.

Congrads! You've won VIP for a month on the MoonShip starting today!

Further, Future MoonBot Contests!

Once a month we'll be holding some form of a contest so definatly follow @moonbot . Don't forget to we are actively seeking Moonies so go ahead get an exclusive ticket on the Moon Ship by sending 2 SBD to @ moonbot . It's time to go to the moon!

Talk so us on discord!

Sort:  

WOOT!

Phase 1 complete! I'm ready for blastoff!

Congrads! @thatsweeneyguy glad to have you win it!

But our collusion, we discussed it @steemitqa. You were supposed to ignore actual winner and pick me. Lol jk. Congrats @thatsweeneyguy. You had a good post.

@rishi556, I need more bribe money :P

Congrats to @thatsweeneyguy. Really wanted to get in this contest but didn't finish work in time to get an entry in. Looking forward to joing the next contest, have followed and look forward to future interactions

@jasonshick, there will be plenty more coming up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50