Day 217- Maybe I Can Get A Free 1st Class Seat

in #moonbot6 years ago

Day 217 of hitchhiking on the moon-ship which is run by the company @moonbot,


Source

If you look closely, I'm on the ship. Zoom in real close towards the back and you can make out my figure. Well, onto the story about whats going on.

I think that the ship is on its 2155th day of voyage. I snuck aboard 217 days ago, while the ship was refueling on Earth's moon. I remember Earth, such a beautiful planet, but humans destroyed it. They couldn't manage resources properly, and soon, they were blowing up parts of the planets to stop others from getting the few remaining resources. But back to my story, its more important.

I snuck aboard, not getting any of the benefits, but just watching them, wishing I could be one of them, but alas, I can't. I recently heard that they were throwing a little competition and the winner would get a first class cabin(I've attached the flyer for it below) . I think that I can sneak into it. Might have to fight my way though a few guard, but I think I gained a few super powers sitting out here by the exhaust vents.

Man, if only I could get that seat. It would be great. Be able to support my friends who want to come along too. Maybe even get a few seats for some strangers who I like. I've seen another stowaway on the ship, I might even be able to get him a seat. He had a very weird head, reminded me of a fox. Theres probably even more of us, hiding around the ship. I could even support myself. Buy myself an actual seat the next time around instead of hitchhiking around. Maybe I can finally pay off that damn college education that I did back on Earth. Those debts still haunt me. How do people pay them off?

I'll be off to join the competition real soon. If they catch me and I don't make it out alive, remind the pilot of the ship, @steemitqa who I am. Let him remember back when we worked together, the good years for me. He's left me to rot, but maybe this time he'll accept me, help me. Friends help each other, right?

Flyer: https://steemit.com/news/@moonbot/moonbot-is-giving-out-1-vip-ticket-100-upvote-usd1-92-upvote-for-31-days-ticket.
They were talking about the competition in this room: https://discord.gg/GNQxMaP. If you are another stowaway, you should check it out and get all the info you need to join the competition. Maybe we can work together, and get each other seats. Strength in numbers right? If you are the fox headed man reading this, support me sir.

Sort:  

I know that I said a post every other day, but this was just too good to keep from you guys. I'll be back to the regular schedule after this.

Looking good @rishi556 make sure to drop off in the contest discord channel area so people can vote!

Already did that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64