Contest - Create a Clipart - 10 April, 2018

in #contest6 years ago

The task

Create a clipart of a Fireplace made of bricks.

You can use any color, any medium.

Be creative!

How to enter?

  • Post your entry as a comment below.
  • Upvote this post.

The reward

  • First place: 65% of my upvote + 0.5 SBD
  • Second place: 60% of my upvote
  • Third place: 50% of my upvote
  • Honorable mentions: 5% of my upvote

Purpose of these contests

Read here

Supporters

There are some awesome Steemians who are supporting these contests in the form of their upvotes:

@dante31 @ewuoso @thatdamiguy @saimegh @emrebeyler @ghulammujtaba

There are two awesome witnesses who are supporting in the form of SBD and upvote:

@mahdiyari sends 0.5 SBD / day which is used to reward the winners in different contests.

@emrebeyler is giving upvote support.

If you want to support these contests, you can follow @monajam through Steemvoter (Create a rule and follow 'monajam') or SteemAuto (Click on fanbase and follow 'monajam'). 

Let me know so I can include your name in the list of the supporters.

Vote for Witness

As mentioned above, @mahdiyari and @emrebeyler are supporting these contests, so please show your love and support to them by giving them your witness vote.

Here is how you can do this:

Click here, scroll down and enter the following two Steemit IDs in the empty field 

  • mahdiyari
  • emrebeyler

and click on "Vote", as shown below

Do you want to earn daily SBD?

Then visit @sbd.giveaway

Do you want your content to be upvoted?

Then join the curation trail of @steemrepair. For more information, get in touch on their discord channel.

Sort:  

Here is my entry
AddTextToPhoto_13-4-2018-0-9-57.jpg
videotogif_2018.04.13_12.12.58.gif

Congrats for winning the 1st prize - 65% upvote + 0.5 SBD

Thank you very much. @monajam :)

Truly nice!
I think, you have skills to earn curie upvote. You can contact me on discord (ID: MonaJam#4658) to know some tips about how to be able to get curie upvote.

@monajam I dont do discord and Im not interested in it either. Thank you very much for your comment. I appreciate it. You are welcome to my blog and check out my art.

Very nice initiative @monajam :)

Thanks @jaynie :) I am glad you visited. I hope these contests would help minnows.

@monajam - Agreed! All the best with them moving forward! xxx

IMG_20180412_121616.jpg
Hi @monajam here is my non digital art submission. Thanks.

I tried my best, dont know if this is good, so so or what. You can give 100% marks for effort though :D
2018-04-10 21.05.42.jpg

Great effort!
All art is good; you have skills, so you should express :)

My entry:

Process:

image
Here is my entry. A fireplace made out of bricks. It is a bit rough and rustic.

Excellent. Followed and will enter some. I am a Minnow and need some help.

Hi @offgridlife
I have 2 art-related contests per week where you can participate. (draw a scene, and create a clipart)
Nice to meet you :)

This was tough. I am not very artistic, but best I could do:

Fireplace.png

36c9576e-c027-4f4f-b396-e3beff819970.png
This is my Clipart entry. Thanks @monajam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96