You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S IN MY CART?? A game for all of us.

in #contest6 years ago

I think it's -EV to post early but whatever

Three Plantains
One container Twister Fruit Punch
One red powerade
One bottle ketchup
One pepper grinder (?)
One Vegan cookbook
One jar olives
One Container Ice Cream, Ben & Jerry's
One jar beans, Goya
One can of iced tea, Arizona
One tomato, red
One cookbook, olives-specific
One container Dole fruit cocktail

Cost is $41.78 on the strength of the cookbooks.

Sort:  

Definitely is -EV to post early but I appreciate you being a sport!

I probably should refine the rules in some way if we do this contest again.

For now, what I think I'll do is give some honorable mention and a 2nd, subjective prize, if it seems like anyone did really good but lost only to the advantage of posting late.

I'll do a reveal and grade the answers 72 hours after the post was made!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61