You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Cringe....)

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

For me, I just need to burst it out my bubble. The most embarassing moment that I had when I was in a Fifth Grader. After a flag ceremony at school our principal and teachers instructed as to plow and making a garden. All the dust, dying leaves and those bushes that need to be uprooted but accidentally, I just hold something hard...and oh, my gosh! Its my guy classmate below his pants. I don't even know coz he just squatting beside my back. Then the bell rang for announcing the winner for fastest gardener. It was so horrible and shameful, I felt sorry for him. I did not meant it. LOL

Sort:  

Lol! Oh my... I couldn't stop laughing at this! Luckily no permanent damage was done!

The winners and the new Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Dream Destination...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaydreamdestination-3c1ujuv8j0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24