Contest-Win a portrait by Miss. Sadeyes |third week||beauty body|

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
pura vida
Hello lovely followers today I bring you with much than pleassure a new contest, sadly the last week nobody participated so this week It is going to be a double reward, yes I am going to select two of the pictures from two diferents users to make two diferents portrait:

the first place it is going to receive the portrait on sunday 09-09-2018

the second place on monday 10-09-2018.

Also this week I decided to make it really more interesting, to participate you have to make a post with one to three pictures and the subject it is going to be beauty body, it means you have to be naked or half naked.

I show an example in this post of how it is going to be the winner portrait

but before I show you that lets talk about the rules

  • You have to be naked o half naked
  • From one to three pictures
  • In the picture it is has to be visible your complete head and your face, also one of your hands at least
  • You have to make a post where you upload the pictures for participate
  • In that post you have to put a link that it is going to be linked to this post
  • in the comments of this post you have to publish one of the pictures and the link of your post
  • resteem this post and upvote

example portrait:

Renaissance body's

Process:

(I)

00.jpg

(II)

01.jpg

(III)

03lq.jpg

(IV)

04.jpg

(V)

05.jpg

(VI)

06.jpg

(VII)

07.jpg

(VIII)

08.jpg

(IX)

09.jpg

(X)

10.jpg

(XI)

finlq.jpg



First week

Second week



I wish you the best luck and please support my work I really going to be gratefull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51