Contest-win a portrait of yourself by miss. sadeyes |second week| + |winner of the first week|

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)
pura vida

It is a pleassure to me announce the winner

@jeilinespinel

Congratulations, I remembered Guillermo del Toro, it was my favorite photo and that the participants made it hard for me to decide, in my opinion it is the most creative.

Thank you all for participating, this week I will change the rules a bit to make it more interesting, I will not decide the winner, you will do it, that's right, but how ?, easy, the photo comment that has more upvotes will be the one chosen to be the winner of next Monday, August 27, 2018, I wish you good luck and check below the detailed rules of how the photo should be to participate.

Rules

    + Follow [@misssadeyes](https://steemit.com/@misssadeyes)
    + Restem to the publication
    + Upvote the publication
    + Publish a photo of you in the comments of this publication where we can see your hands (preferably a photo in the foreground and let space up your hair and remember it is gonna win the most upvote photo)


The winner will get a portrait similar to this one based on his/her photo
06.jpg

And the gif process like a bonus
GIFPROCESS.gif



more of my work

I wish you all luck, the winner will be chosen by the most upvote photo and your illustration will be published on August 27, 2018. Have a happy day and I hope you enjoy this contest

Ps: I will participate too

✎✎✎

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by CELF. A curation project for art, literature, and music, and it will be nominated to receive larger upvotes. We invite you to our discord server: https://discord.gg/fC5jcDF

You can support us by following our curation trail, following our fan base or by delegating us Steem power.

Remember to leave at least 50 Steem Power on your account

25 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 2000SP, 4000SP.


Virtual hugs <3, than you so much!

Este articulo fue seleccionado por el equipo de @bebeth

Hola @misssadeyes, ¡Gracias por este contenido de Calidad!

Recibe nuestro Sello de Genialidad, asi como nuestro voto y el de nuestra patrocinadora @beanz en reconocimiento.

Afrodita-A Tecnologia de optimizacion de VP y Votos desarrollada por @nnnarvaez

¡¡¡Graaacias!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34