You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To celebrate 500 followers... I'm hosting my very first art contest!! :D 5 SBD Prize!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

@ladymaharet , congrats on your 500 followers! I saw your post from a few days back, and after careful and strategic planning on how I would like to fully represent your 4 art pieces into 1 digital art....please consider my final art presentation to you. Anyhow, upvoted your post to congratulate on your 500 followers success~

9E251DCF-7017-468E-ADE3-F1F1FC862C7D.png

Here's my steemit post of the progress:
https://steemit.com/art/@miss.kat/sexy-lady-vampire-art-contest

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry! it looks great! :D

Thanks @ladymaharet, it was a fun experience overall doing this contest. I do love your vampire girl art and that's what led to my interest and trying out this contest for the 1st time lol~ I've done other artwork before and would love comments and feedbacks too, if you have a chance, feel free to drop by my pages and would love to hear how I can improve my work. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67