You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading and Gardening Weekly Contest - Win SBI, Upvote and ReSTEEM

in #contest5 years ago

I'm not sure if I'm working with nature or nature's just taking over for me!
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@minismallholding/mulch-madness-and-seedlings-galore-5u8frfnk

Hope all is well with the growing family at the wild homestead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry! :)

The family is doing well here--my daughter is sleeping a lot and I love just getting to hold her and relax a bit. My son is really becoming a great little helper. He helped me remove a bunch of tape from cardboard for sheet mulching :) My wife is still recovering but doing great but we are both tired. But doing good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36