Announcing the WINNER of my 1,000 Followers Contest!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

@stortebeker is the lucky winner of 3.5 SBD!

We have been following each other for several months and I recommend visiting this Steemian's blog. @stortebeker posts high quality articles about topics I care about, leaves thoughtful comments, and engages in meaningful conversations. Profile highlights include: Sustainability, Urban Homesteading, Natural Building, Health, Food, Nature, Culture, and Travel
Screen Shot 2018-07-19 at 8.19.25 PM.png

Thank you to every person who participated and made the contest FUN!

Here is the link to my original contest post for anyone who is curious: https://steemit.com/contest/@mininthecity/1-000-followers-celebration-and-sbd-give-away
I gave each entry a number and used an online random number generator to choose a winner!

I'm in the process of looking at each participant's blog so I can learn more about you. Steem on ya'll!

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you for this wonderful contest, @mininthecity! More than anything, I love the way to encourage other to visit my blog. Thank you so much, and I'm honored to be the lucky winner.

I'm glad to have participated in your contest. Congratulations to the winner..

That was a cute play on the words bravo and avocado. And cute jolly looking avocado too. Congratulations to the winner

more contest @mininthecity thanks for the opportunity, will do it better soon.

Congratulations @mininthecity! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations 🎊

That was rude,make any contest where sbd/steem should be distributed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75