You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Over 20 Club? And Win!!!!

in #contest6 years ago

I have been loving freewrite , feels like i can express my feelings freely and i love the challengung part that it is being timed. I am amazed with miss @mariannewest on coming up with this kind of idea , really awesome

I think i have written 11 or 12 freewrites so far , so i would really love to be a legit member of the club

And as for my suggestion ,my opinion would be having 2 authors feature each week ,so they can have long exposure , or 5 authors will do too, since it would be for a week feature like 1 author per day , well that's another point 1 author per day , but since that's not in the option i'll get back to 2 authors per week , hehe.
Congrats for coming with @freewritehouse
👍👏❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

6 mini-zephalexia

You are in!! So glad that you are joining us!! We need kids running around and having fun :). It seems most people are leaning towards less is better. Good luck in the drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44