You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten facts, One lie – can you pick the lie?

in #contest7 years ago

Thanks for sharing @kiwideb.

These posts are going around. I was even nominated to do one and will get a round tuit someday.

I have to chose number 6

  1. The last time I vomited was 1982

Some how I don't believe that. Especially looking at your picture in the purple dress. You must have a strong stomach to deal with those spins.

With gentelness,

@mineopoly

Sort:  

Yes, those round tuits are so useful. I've been meaning to get myself one or two for so many years! I hear they're especially good for vomiting into ;-)

LOL. I have a bad habit of not laughing or smiling enough. But you are wonder from down under. How can you make me laugh?

When I first visited my wife's home town they didn't have a round tuit. There was just a hole in the ground outside.

Have a great day.

Hmm, if you don't laugh or smile enough, you definitely need to do some laughter yoga with your class. Or you need to follow my sister @andysantics48, she's much funnier than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53