You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LITTLE STEEMIT SOCIAL EXPERIMENT (plus big THX to all supporting me judges).

in #contest6 years ago

Congratulations on a social experiment played out well for the benefit of all involved and for cotton coin. You took it upon yourself to delegate tasks and responsibilities to encouraged engagement within the community and have actually created a type of cotton coin community.

Since each judge is now vested a share of cotton coin the company and its success are now in our best interests. You are indeed created a fan base with a common interest.

I am delighted to support you. I know these type of contests are overwhelming so I have not held one myself. You took the risk and have continually maintained a cordial composer and greeted and welcomed participants I commend you @crypto.piotr and sincerely hope the best for your endeavors.

@mineopoly :-)

Sort:  

hi @mineopoly

I really appreciate you never ending support. Every day im amazed with quality of community here on steemit.

You took it upon yourself to delegate tasks and responsibilities to encouraged engagement within the community and have actually created a type of cotton coin community.

My aim is to create something bigger than that. I've vision and this is just one of my first steps :)

Give me 1 more year and we will drink champaigne :)

Since each judge is now vested a share of cotton coin the company and its success are now in our best interests. You are indeed created a fan base with a common interest.

Now Im going to face another challenge. To prove to Cotton Coin manangement that they should keep investing into their community. I don't want it to be just one time thingy.

I am delighted to support you. I know these type of contests are overwhelming so I have not held one myself.

Indeed. Very time consuming.

All the best my friend,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68