You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 7/29/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

When I became fascinated by @bunnypuncher daily 15 SBD Giveway, in steemit I saw the first time daily, @bunnypuncher, giveaway, I think @bunnypuncher's this giveaway helps a lot to be on the morale of all our steemit users So we always support @bunnypuncher, what do you say your friends

Sort:  

Thank you for the support.

@bunnypuncher Not only thank you's partner, we all thank you partner, we all support you, because you are doing a great job for new steemit members

I'm glad my contest helps new steemians.

This work is very good for us. New steemit members help us to motivate @bunnypuncher, we are very pleased

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45