Win steem #2

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

Win steem #2

So I have a little contest that will get you quite a bit of steem.
I will pay the winner 100% of all steem of this contest

Contest

Rules:

  • Send 0.010 Steem to me (optional to win the jackpot) and put in the comments that you did.
  • Upvote this post
  • Post you answer in the comments below
  • Resteem to receive 0.005 SBD
  • One chance per account
  • Contest will last until the first payout
  • A Minimal amount from this post for payout: 2 SBD, if not reached 50% will go to the next contest.

The Jackpot is; 0.695 Steem

Here is the rebus

You use me every day but I don't physically exist

hints

  • You can interact with me...
Sort:  

thinking/thoughts was going to be my guess :D

reblogged, is it light ?

It physically doesn't exist so that is not possible to measure...

Oxygen! Upvoted and reblogged!

time?
reblogged )))

I'll go with "Time" too.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

First hint.
You can interact with me...

My second try, answer is ideas

sorry only one try, other ways it wouldn't be fair, next time you can try again.
Just make sure to resteem to make the price bigger;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70