You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️COMMENT CHALLENGE⚡️WIN SBD⚡️

in #contest7 years ago

I accept your challenge...but only because you wrote me one of the greatest comments I have ever received! You are absolutely correct that a good comment can earn you followers. I began following both you and your hubby after that one single comment. Also, you used a TL:DR!

Sort:  

OMG! I TOTALLY used TL;DR for YOU! LOL!!!😆

For reals... I wasn't gonna do it, but then, I thought of you! #inspired 😍

YES!!! I am glad I could have an impact on you...and a positive one at that!

Did you finish? What did you end up doing?
1x10
2x10
3x10, etc.?

Work picked up in a big way and I have not been able to spend much time on Steemit this week. I do not deserve any sort of reward for my recent Steemit commenting performance.


Thank you for being honest.

For reals. That means more than you could know.

To be clear, your comments are MUCH better than many others. Much.

I actually did a prelim run through and found you completed 2x10.

Though I don't really remember, I could have been easy on ya. 😍

Maybe I should go back and see...

I, too, am SUPER busy with real-world work. My deadlines are insane right now. Good luck with it all and I hope to see ya around more when things cool down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70