Sort:  

You sound trust worthy.am so in

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.65$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

i luv raffles! ;)

Entries confirmed and listed! May the odds be ever in your favor!

i like raffles ;) - got me a ticket
good luck with your son

Entry Confirmed! Best of Luck!

dammit bummer
thank you for being honest and doing a refund - there are some that would just the $$ and run ;)

hahaha if I am going to run off with 6 SBD I'm in more trouble than I think.

I'll be contacting Ledger tomorrow to see if I can get the burnt one replaced. The one that I was going to raffle seems to be operating just fine.

I guess the good news is I didn't open the good one first and then send a busted up one to someone else. That would have really sucked.

I'm going to join in a flash! This contest looks good mate!
Cheers!

Am in already. I love my luck is always shinning and i bet you am gonna be the best winner.

That's a very ingenious way to raise money :)

You got a 2.29% upvote from @upme requested by: @mikepm74.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

I just traded in my steem dollars in for steem power. I guess I should keep a few readily available!

Good call on the Ledgers!
I'm not into gambling too much so I'm gonna pass on this one but it's a cool contest with a USEFUL prize. Coming from you we know this is legit!
Good luck guys :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71