You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation Contest #1 "Smell the Roses"

in #contest6 years ago

This is incredible, I practiced yoga years ago, now recovering from cervical hernias surgery and just can do some therapy and meditation right now until I fully recover and can come back into yoga again and as a doctor I love meditation and your post and contest is awesome in my opinion.
Keep the good work, you ROCK my friend, I will follow you and will add the smell of roses into my daily meditation routine.

Thanks a lot friend.

Sort:  

Wow, I am sorry that you have hernias! I know those can be painful and take a really long time to heal. I too have that issue and have been working on healing it as well! Thankfully I can still do my hot yoga practice but I do need to modify or sit out on some poses. I know it can be hard to go without yoga. I'm glad I could inspire you to take on a new form of meditation! I look forward to reading your entry!
Blessings and a warm healing hug to you my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45