Sort:  

Thank you. I came across this curaton account a few weeks ago and was going to mention it in the homesteaders newsletter, but couldn't then remember what it was called. I knew I should have written it down!

Or was it the @mesembs account I came across? These are your babies, aren't they @nikv? Perhaps you could message me on discord and I can find out a bit more for the newsletter.

Thanks so much for the mention @mesembs!
Hi @minismallholding, nice project!
I deal with the content curation of all the articles concerning plants. You can take a look here.
https://steemit.com/steem/@omnesplantae/omnesplantae-present-content-curation

A few tokens have come out a few days ago, which can also be mined by delegation.
https://steemit.com/ita/@omnesplantae/omnesplantae-present-omnesplantae-token-and-omnesplantae

Any support is welcome =)

Thanks for dropping by to tell me more about it.
So are the types of posts you're looking to curate more one the side of information on specific plants rather than general gardening?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, an update will be released tomorrow, we are not looking for the usual gardening, pepper, tomato or the usual rose, gerbera, cyclamen flowers ...
We want to widen our eyes on all plants, especially the uncommon ones, to discover their vast uses.

Super, look forward to it. It should be good timing for inclusion in the newsletter.

Posted using Partiko Android

I delegate to @omnesplantae but they are a separate entity.
@mesembs is my baby, if the newsteem idea works out, I hope to bring users and establish a succulent-growing community here. But that's a very long-term plan

Oh okay. 😊 Let me know if you want anything about it in the newsletter. I can do a little mention tomorrow about @mesembs then if you do more with it in the future we can feature it again then.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, at the moment, I am mostly focused on the few succulent growers actually on steemit but I do look at all gardening and nature content. You can mention it if you like but it's very small at the moment, because so many people left steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38