You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pro-shots Smartphone Photography Contest #2| WIN SBD and Upvote subscription!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the invite to join your contest ... here is my link that I would like to submit for the entry... My motto is celebrate family value on Easter.
https://steemit.com/life/@mers/a-celebrated-easter

I used Samsung Galaxy J5 to take the photos, the shots were mostly taken at ISO100. I wish everyone a happy Easter Monday... It is a holiday here in Austria. Thanks @wondersofnature for sponsoring the contest. Sorry, I´ve seen your contest too late and I coudn´t make your tag #holyweekproshots as the first tag because I couldn´t change it so I made it 2nd tag. Upvoted and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86