Comment Contest: Cake or Ice Cream?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

icecream.jpg
"I wanna melt with you," said the Ice Cream.
Pixabay

Hey, hey, hey, Steemheads!

I am done with pizza and burger-themed comment contests so we now try something else. We'll try two of the things that I love too much, cake and ice cream.

THEME: For dessert, which do you prefer, cake or ice cream?

PRIZE:

50% of the SBD payout of this post goes to the Grand Winner. The other 50% will be shared by everyone who joins. NO ONE LOSES!

Remember it is an OR not an AND so don't give me an answer that you like them both together, or you like them equally or you would rather have ice cream cake. Nope, give only one answer and tell me the reason why that is your pick and also your favorite flavor of that dessert.

You are not required to make a post, in fact, you are not required to do anything than comment but helping upvote and promote this post will amp the reward pool and will make this even more rewarding for everyone who will join. Please join in the fun!

tiramisu.jpg
"I know you wanna piece of me," said the Cake.
Pixabay

GAME ON!!!
LEAVE COMMENTS BELOW AND WIN!


Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the amazing Pinoy Steemian crypto-heads in #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Sort:  

Oooh, tres difficile! Cake & Ice Cream is nice together, but I would probably have to go with ice cream! If I could have both it would be warm Chocolate Fudge Cake with vanilla ice cream! Mint/Caramel is probably my favourite ice-cream!

Ice cream!

Easy! Ice cream, because it makes me scream. Not just any kind of ice cream but I prefer gelato. Pistachio or Bubble Gum and add another scoop of Peppermint and I'm good to go. I'm team ICE SCREAM all the way! Cool contest, BTW.🙋‍♂️

Thank you for this wonderful contest maam @mermaidvampire.

I prefer Ice cream, its been my favorite since I was a child because of its delicious and refreshing taste, especially in summer season. Rocky road is my best ice cream flavor😊

Ice cream for the win! Because cake is sometimes "nakakaumay" specially when you had too much icing.
Vanilla flavor is the best. Because its the simplest. Not too sweet. And you have the choice onto what you want to add. Or better have it plain. :)

lo mejor es un pedazo de pastel malmoleado con una taza de cafe, con un libro o acompañado de una persona especial.

Well well well, hard to choose but I preferred to pick "Ice Cream" rocky road flavored I loved. Why? coz' I love rock and roll and we both a rockstar @mermaidvampire lol...😅

I would rather have ice cream, because well it's creamy and icy, it also has a lot if variant I like my best flavour would be strawberry, the pink colours and the taste are amazing

I take ice cream, ever ever ever ever I preffer an ice cream

Try a Berliner Weisse with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55