You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAR STORY CONTEST - Show your scar, Tell the story, Win some steem dollars! - It's just that easy!

in #contest8 years ago

What a cool idea @papa-pepper!
I would participate but the only scar I have is from my c-sections. They're a wee bit too low to post publicly. The last thing I want is my pubes on the blockchain. LOL But I'm going to add #idea-bank because I think this is exactly what @phoenixmaid wants for people who've hit writer's block and need ideas for a post :)

Sort:  

I have a scar resulting from having an entire human removed from me too. HARD CORE MUMMA SCAR.

Great idea. I think it's neat because people could make something off of the post and maybe off the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52