You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/15/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

My most embarrasing moment was back in my high school. Sadly, it was on my 13th birthday. I guess I was growing out of my uniform or so, i heard laughing and whispering behind me, I wasn't bothered at first untill I realised it was about me. The sides of my uniform had torn open and my purple shorts under were revealed. It spoilt my entire day.
Another similar occurance happened it my senior year. My school gave me new uniforms, they were too long so I folded them myself. One day on my way out of class, my uniform got stock on a nail and the folding I need loosened. I would have gotten away with it as that was not the embarrasing part. Thr embarrasing part was when a classmate screamed "omg look" and pointed at me then the whole class started laughing. 😩😩😩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95