You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠Eat Like a Superstar! $100 SBD in Prizes!🌠

in #contest6 years ago

Your challenge sounds incredible, thank you for sharing a little history, I think you inspired me to change my diet as a challenge for me for 21 days, I'm not sure I can document it but at least I'll try, I'll follow you to know more recipes, greetings.

Sort:  

Hi @melvadg, the challenge is not supposed to be easy but it's to inspire a change so it would be great if you wanted to give it a try :) They say that 21 days is needed for a dietary change to really stick, that's why I chose to have it be that long. I need it to be documented or else I won't be able to prove you did it. I hope you can make it work and will join in =D If not, definitely start small and try some recipes here and there. Sometimes small steps are much easier ;)

I've been reading and I think the recipes are great, I'm psychologically preparing for all these new changes! The idea is authentic and if it's for my health, you have to risk it, thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72