You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - “ I KNOW THIS MAY SEEM WEIRD BUT I ....”- Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On.

in #contest6 years ago

I KNOW THAT PEOPLE MAY THINK THIS IS WEIRD AND PERHAPS IT IS BUT... I have this strong desire within to see us evolve as a species and move forward. To create a utopia, despite what the negative Nelly's with no vision say, and put an end to hierarchical rule. I do believe it is possible. We humans have so much potential; when we are at our best, we accomplish the greatest of things from art to music to the blockchain to fun writing competitions. When we are given the right resources, we become the best version of ourselves which leads us to be kinder, more present and engaged with each other. And that's the beauty of Steemit. It gives us an opportunity to be that new society. Cryptogrind, thanks for doing this. It's a wonderful way to get people to engage. You inspire me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50