You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD & STRANGE CONTEST: Season 3 Round 4 - POETRY

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Congrats to @silviabeneforti!!

It's been a while since I entered this fine contest and this is one of my favourite parts. My entry is as follows and can also be found here

Every morning I sit down
And line up my mug
Fill it up with coffee
To blow away the fug

Rack my favourite site up
It's steemit all the way
Get my writing head on
Get set up for the day

You know we're having good times
Earning steem for what we post
But interaction also counts
And that's what I love most

So get your steemit head on
Be in this winning team
Get your steemit head on
Together we can make this dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44